Happy Thanksgiving


What a day to start up my site! Hope many love this press I am building here for all those whom are open-minded, alternative and or multi faithful and or just insightful spiritual people who learning new things. I am also a writer whom writes my journey down my theological philosophical alternative multi-faithful path. I also write a lot of poetry and para-preter fiction. I use to go by the pen name Leoparda Moonwater but have stopped using the pen name and now using full birth-married name. So any leopard moonwater fans here where you’ll find me. Also have new facebook too. So been away and the changes but 6+months ago my husband was in tragic car wreck where I nearly lost him and it sort of messed with all I was doing. I realized I am so proud to be his wife that I gave up the pen name. He is doing well now but it could of been a real close call. I knew he was a fighter and reminded my sag every day to come back to me as whole as he could be in his already challenged state. That he couldn’t ever leave his Pisces and he did just that. So never believe all the doctors say for they rarely know what their talking about especially when it comes to things like this. Faith in not only a higher power but the one you love for if they have no reason to fight there way back then there is no much the higher power or powers can do.
Hope all had a great Thanksgiving and will have more soon for Yall. Bless’d be!!!!!!!

Leave a comment